About Us

Mission Statement

The mission of the West Feliciana Parish Sheriff’s Office is to provide quality, professional public service and to ensure as safe and secure an environment as possible to all inhabitants of West Feliciana Parish without prejudice and with courtesy, dignity, and fairness to all. The West Feliciana Parish Sheriff’s Office is committed to enforcing all laws equally and with justice.

In keeping with this Mission, the West Feliciana Parish Sheriff’s Office shall provide a workplace that is free from discrimination or harassment on any basis, including color, race, age, gender, religion, national origin, or any other protected class. All persons with whom its employees interact, and its employees, shall be treated at all times with courtesy, dignity, fairness, and professionalism.

 

 


 

 

Divisions

Brian Spillman

Sheriff
BSpillman@wfpso.org
225.635.3241

Archer Lee

Chief Criminal Deputy
ALee@wfpso.org
225.784.3128

Billie Giroir

Chief Civil Deputy
BGiroir@wfpso.org
225.784.3101

 

 

Mike Mulkey

Operational Support Services
MMulkey@wfpso.org

Captain Shannon Tilley

Uniform Patrol
STilley@wfpso.org
225.784.3330

Captain Michaela McNeal

Criminal Investigations / Narcotics
MMcneal@wfpso.org
225.784.3323

 

 

 

 

Warden Chad Menzina

Transitional Work Program
CMenzina@wfpso.org
225.635.3807

Warden Grady Gagnard

Detention Center
GGagnard@wfpso.org
225.784.3149

Katie Gray

Communications Supervisor
KGray@wfpso.org
225.784.3151

 

 

 

 

 

Tim Delaney

Asst. Director, OHSEP
TDelaney@wfpso.org
225.634.6428

Jenny Jackson

Director of Finance
JJackson@wfpso.org
225.784.3122